Christian Fries

Geschäftsführer

staatlich geprüfter Raum & Objektdesigner

Schreinermeister

 

c.fries@gestaltung-3e.de

 

06093-9940-12

Thorsten Schenk

Geschäftsführer
Architekt - Dipl. Ing. (FH)



t.schenk@gestaltung-3e.de
 
06093-9940-14

Matthias.png

Matthias Ludwig

 

Geschäftsführer

staatlich geprüfter Raum & Objektdesigner

Schreinermeister

m.ludwig@gestaltung-3e.de

06093-9940-11

Steph.png

Stephanie Conze

Schreinermeisterin



s.conze@gestaltung-3e.de

06093-9940-21

Caro.png

Carolin Dirlam

Innenarchitektin (B.A.)
Bauzeichnerin


 
c.dirlam@gestaltung-3e.de
 
06093-9940-19

Nadja.png

Nadja Glaser

Bauzeichnerin
 

 
 
n.glaser@gestaltung-3e.de

06093-9940-17

Jamie.png

Jamie Zacek

Bauzeichnerin



j.zacek@gestaltung-3e.de

06093-9940-16

André.png

André Amberg

Bauzeichner in Ausbildung

a.amberg@gestaltung-3e.de

06093-9940-18

Magdalena.png

Magdalena Myszko

Bauzeichnerin in Ausbildung



m.myszko@gestaltung-3e.de

06093-9940-15

Sebastian.png

Sebastian Kreß

Bauzeichner in Ausbildung



s.kress@gestaltung-3e.de

06093-9940-22

Christian 2.png

Christian Schenk

Projekt- & Büroassistent



c.schenk@gestaltung-3e.de

06093-9940-0

Tom.JPG

Thomas Kleinknecht

Bauleiter



t.kleinknecht@gestaltung-3e.de

06093-9940-25

Andreas.png

Andreas Ritter

Externer Bauzeichner



a.ritter@gestaltung-3e.de
 

Henri.png

Henri Schedy

Praktikant



h.schedy@gestaltung-3e.de

Paulina.JPG

Paulina Wohlfeld

Praktikantin



p.wohlfeld@gestaltung-3e.de

06093-9940-23

Entwerfen

Entwickeln

Erleben

Das Team

Christian F.png
Thorsten.jpg